The Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Live at the Lake

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $72.00

Live footage from The Red Hot Chilli Pipers, a stellar cast of 16 musicians and dancers crossed the Atlantic to perform by the shores of Lake Michigan, at the Milwaukee Irish Fest, 2014.

DVD Track List

  1. Insomnia
  2. Gimme All Your Lovin'
  3. Silver Spear
  4. Thunderstruck
  5. Tag Team Jigs
  6. Little Cascade
  7. Everybody Dance Now
  8. Hellbound Train
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Croftinloan Times
  11. Just For Willie
  12. Fix You
  13. Rory's Baravan
  14. Irish Fest Drum Fanfare
  15. Chasing Cars
  16. Wake Me Up
  17. Low Rider
  18. Use Somebody
  19. Long Way To The Top
  20. Don't Stop Believin'
  21. 100 Pipers
  22. We Will Rock You
  23. Crooked Bridge

Other Gifts You Might Like

Pledge level: $60.00
Pledge level: $72.00
Pledge level: $150.00
Pledge level: $60.00