Donate Online Now

Peter, Paul and Mary 25th Anniversary Concert

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $75.00

In 1986 the legendary Peter, Paul and Mary marked their 25th anniversary with the taping of their first PBS TV special. Now, two and a half decades later, in celebration of the 50th anniversary of the formation of the group in the famed Greenwich Village, this joyous yet deeply moving live concert is being first released on DVD. "If I Had A Hammer" "Puff, The Magic Dragon," "Blowin' In The Wind" and "Leaving On A Jet Plane, as well other songs that became classics, resonate with the trio's openness, genuine warmth and passionate conviction. This formidable legacy has made this trio and its music a true and enduring national treasure.

Combo includes:

  • CD - The Very Best of Peter, Paul and Mary
  • DVD – Peter, Paul and Mary: 25th Anniversary Concert
  • DVD – Peter, Paul and Mary: Carry It On: A Musical Legacy
  • DVD – Peter, Paul and Mary: The Holiday Concert

Song List:

1. Such Is Love
2. I'm In Love With A Big Blue Frog
3. Puff, The Magic Dragon
4. Right Field
5. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
6. El Salvador
7. Like The First Time
8. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
9. Wedding Song (There Is Love)
10. Weave Me The Sunshine
11. Greenwood
12. Light One Candle
13. Leaving On A Jet Plane
14. If I Had A Hammer
15. Greenland Whale Fisheries
16. Power
17. Blowin' In The Wind
18. This Land Is Your Land
19. Goodnight, Irene

Other Gifts You Might Like