Donate Online Now

Leonard Cohen Live in London

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $75.00

Influential singer/songwriter Leonard Cohen performs at London’s 02 Arena during his 2008 UK tour. The program, recorded live on July 17, 2008, features definitive renditions of classic songs drawn from Cohen’s 40-year repertoire.

"Leonard Cohen Retrospective Package" Combo includes:

  • DVD - Leonard Cohen Live in London
  • 2-CD Set - Leonard Cohen Live in London
  • CD - Songs of Leonard Cohen
  • 2-CD Set - The Essential Leonard Cohen
  • Paperback book - Book of Longing

Track list:

  1. Dance Me To The End Of Love
  2. The Future
  3. Ain't No Cure For Love
  4. Bird On The Wire
  5. Everybody Knows
  6. In My Secret Life
  7. Who By Fire
  8. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
  9. Anthem
  10. Introduction
  11. Tower Of Song
  12. Suzanne
  13. The Gypsy's Wife
  14. Boogie Street
  15. Hallelujah
  16. Democracy
  17. I'm Your Man
  18. Recitation w/ N.L.
  19. Take This Waltz
  20. So Long, Marianne
  21. First We Take Manhattan
  22. Sisters Of Mercy
  23. If It Be Your Will
  24. Closing Time
  25. I Tried To Leave You
  26. Wither Thou Goest