Josh Groban: Stages Live

Share this:

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $84.00

Recorded before a live audience at the historic Los Angeles Theater in the downtown L.A., JOSH GROBAN:STAGES LIVE brings some of the most iconic songs in the Broadway musical songbook to life. The 90 minute concert explores one of Josh's earliest musical loves - Broadway and Broadway musicals. 'Theater and musical theater have always been in my heart," says Groban. "These are songs I've wanted to sing since I was in high school." The special highlights Josh Groban's incomparable vocal range and gives fans of all ages the chance to sing along to the classic tunes made famous on the Broadway stage.

DVD Track List

  1. Pure Imagination (from Charlie And The Chocolate Factory)
  2. Old Devil Moon (from Finian's Rainbow)
  3. Finishing The Hat (from Sunday In The Park With George)
  4. Try To Remember (from The Fantasticks)
  5. What I Did For Love (from A Chorus Line)
  6. Bring Him Home (from Les Misérables)
  7. All I Ask Of You duet with Kelly Clarkson (from The Phantom Of The Opera)
  8. Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around (from Into The Woods/Sweeney Todd)
  9. Anthem (from Chess)
  10. If I Loved You duet with Audra McDonald (from Carousel)
  11. Unusual Way (from Nine)
  12. Le Temps Des Cathédrales (from Notre-Dame de Paris)
  13. Over The Rainbow (from The Wizard Of Oz)
  14. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (from Les Misérables)
  15. You'll Never Walk Alone (from Carousel)
  16. Bonus Material: Back Stages

Other Gifts You Might Like