Great Gardening

Share this:

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Air dates: 
Tue, 2020-03-03
Sat, 2020-03-07
Wed, 2020-03-11
Sat, 2020-03-14
Thu, 2020-03-05
Fri, 2020-03-13
Sun, 2020-03-15
Fri, 2020-03-06
Sat, 2020-03-07
Sun, 2020-03-08
Thu, 2020-03-12
Sat, 2020-03-14
Thu, 2020-06-04
Fri, 2020-06-05
Sat, 2020-06-06
Sun, 2020-06-07
Price: $60.00

Great Gardening Canvas Tote Bag

Let the world know that you’re a Great Gardener! This heavy-duty cotton canvas tote bag is the perfect size for trips to the farmer’s market, garden center, library or just strolling around town. You can load up on all the fresh produce, garden tools and books your heart desires - as the heavy-duty canvas and wide base will easily hold it all! Plus, the wide, long arm straps will allow you to sling the heaviest load over your shoulder and carry it with ease! Show your pride as a member and a supporter of Great Gardening!

Northern Gardener Magazine – 1-year subscription

Northern Gardener is the only magazine edited exclusively for gardening in USDA Hardiness Zones 3, 4 and 5. It's Minnesota's only homegrown gardening magazine that's written by people who garden here. Each issue is filled with timely columns and feature articles that cover all areas of gardening and skill level. 1-year subscription – 6 issues

Tote Bag & Northern Gardener Magazine Combo

Can’t decide? Take them both! The Great Gardening Tote Bag & the Northern Gardener Magazine subscription.

Other Gifts You Might Like

Pledge level: $150.00
Pledge level: $60.00
Pledge level: $72.00
Pledge level: $75.00