Donate Online Now

Giada Valenti: From Venice with Love

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $72.00

With her new musical special “From Venice with Love” Italian songstress Giada Valenti takes us on a romantic and magical journey, as she performs her own interpretations of American and Italian hit songs from the 60s, 70s, & 80s, as well as today.

Born and raised in Venice, Italy, Giada's life has always been a celebration of love. The romance and magic of her hometown is a great influence on Giada’s work and accounts for the passion she brings to her musical style. In this special performance, Giada, who sings and speaks in 5 languages, performs love songs that were originally made famous by The Carpenters, Rosemary Clooney, The Beatles, The Doors, Christina Perri, The Bee Gees, Linda Ronstadt, Dusty Springfield, Roberta Flack, Bread, Domenico Modugno and many more. She accompanied by a 26 piece orchestra.

CD Track List:

  1. Love Story
  2. Something (bonus)
  3. E Mi Innamorerai
  4. Sway
  5. At Last (bonus)
  6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me / Io Che Non Vivo Senza Te
  7. Italian Signorina
  8. Smile (bonus)
  9. Blue Bayou
  10. Light My Fire
  11. If
  12. Emotion
  13. I Have But One Heart / Marinariello
  14. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  15. We've Only Just Begun
  16. La Voglia La Pazzia (bonus)
  17. A Thousand Years
  18. La Vie En Rose
  19. Volare
  20. Here I Am (bonus)

Other Gifts You Might Like

Pledge level: $60.00
Pledge level: $150.00
Pledge level: $72.00