Friar Alessandro: The Voice of Assisi

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $72.00

Friar Alessandro has enchanted the world with his uplifting message and beautiful voice. He recently recorded a concert of his favorite songs in a cathedral in Assisi, Italy. This new collection includes all of those songs as well as additional music to bring the listener peace and joy.

Bonus Material: Friar Alessandro: Here I Am - Friar Alessandro speaks candidly about how he became a singer, his vocation, his passions, and more.

Track List:

  1. Panis Angelicus
  2. Make Me A Channel of Your Peace
  3. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna
  4. Here I am, Lord
  5. Con Te Gesu
  6. Le Lodi Di Dio
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Resta Con Noi
  9. Kyrie, Missa Creola
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Gaelic Blessing