Donate Online Now

Celtic Woman: Destiny

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.
Price: $72.00

Destiny includes timeless traditional and contemporary Irish standards, wrapped in the group’s celebrated style. On the heels of their successful 10th Anniversary World Tour that captivated millions of fans, come join Celtic Woman on the next chapter of their musical journey - a true destiny to be shared by all!

DVD Track List:

  1. Destiny / When You Go
  2. Siúil a Rún
  3. Ride On
  4. The Whole Of The Moon
  5. The Hills Of Ireland
  6. You Raise Me Up
  7. Sí do Mhaimeó í
  8. How Can I Keep From Singing
  9. Skyrim Theme (Dragonborn)
  10. My Land
  11. Bean Pháidín
  12. I See Fire
  13. Isle Of Innisfree
  14. Tír na nÓg
  15. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. Óró sé do bheatha 'bhaile
  18. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room
  19. Walk Beside Me
  20. The Butterfly
  21. Westering Home

Other Gifts You Might Like

Pledge level: $75.00
Pledge level: $72.00
Pledge level: $75.00
Pledge level: $75.00