The Tisdales, "Monkey Bars Across the Sky"

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.

Share this:

Video Summary

Original rockers, The Tisdales bring their latest to The PlayList in a live performance, playing selections from "Supercaldera." The band includes Rich Mattson, Tony Derrick, Jason Kokal and Derek Rolando on drums.

Funding for this program is provided by the Minnesota Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. Click here for more information or visit the Minnesota Legacy website.

Clean Water, Land & Legacy Amendment