Roxie Magistrate "Unknown Lands" on The PlayList

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.

Share this:

Video Summary

Roxie Magistrate combines the spirit of talented songwriters and musicians. The band presents original music on The PlayList, April 7, 2011. Roxie Magistrate is Sela Oveson, Eric Krenz, Derek Lee, Mark Glen and Tyler Dubla.

Funding for this program is provided by the Minnesota Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. Click here for more information or visit the Minnesota Legacy website.

Clean Water, Land & Legacy Amendment