Paper Parlor - Copheels

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.

Share this:

Video Summary

Meet indie rockers Paper Parlor during the band's studio premiere with The PlayList. The band's energy and vibe are infectious. Band members include Wilson Johnson, Kirdan Wenger, Moriah Skye, Chad Hoffland, and Zach Shears.

Funding for this program is provided by the Minnesota Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. Click here for more information or visit the Minnesota Legacy website.

Clean Water, Land & Legacy Amendment