Manheat, "Come Down"

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.

Share this:

Video Summary

They're loud, fast and awesome. Manheat visits The PlayList to share music from the 2011 release, Hotel Suicide. Band members include Jay Whitcomb, Jake Larson & Brennan Atchison.

Funding for this program is provided by the Minnesota Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. Click here for more information or visit the Minnesota Legacy website.

Clean Water, Land & Legacy Amendment