Equal Xchange, Be Myself

Send this via e-mail

Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.

Share this:

Video Summary

Northern Hip Hop/Rockers, Equal Xchange play their original music live on The PlayList. The band has Rain Elfvin singing lead vocals and includes Jesse Hoheisel, Jason Kokal, Mat Milinkovich,& Brad Fernholz. See more from The PlayList at www.theplaylistonline

Funding for this program is provided by the Minnesota Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. Click here for more information or visit the Minnesota Legacy website.

Clean Water, Land & Legacy Amendment