Who is "Damn that Swenson Band"

"Easy listening with a southern/northern country flavor," says Nicholas Swenson. The band includes Nicholas Swenson, Steve Karels, Ryan Nelson, Marty Mattila, Drew Mosher, Nori Perrine, John Choi. Homegrown New Band Night, 2011.

Funding for this program is provided by the Minnesota Arts and Cultural Heritage Fund. Click here for more information or visit the Minnesota Legacy website.

Clean Water, Land & Legacy Amendment