PBS Kids Holiday Specials

Tune in to watch our festive programming throughout the month of December! Check our complete schedule below.

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

8.1 PBS North
Mon, Dec 10 7am and 1pm
Fr, Dec 14 at 7am and 1pm
Wed, Dec 19 at 7:30am
Sat, Dec 22 at 7:30am
Mon, Dec 24 at 1pm
Tue, Dec 25 at 7am and 1pm


Let’s Go Luna!: Luna’s Christmas Around the World

8.1 PBS North
Mon, Dec 10 at 8am and 2pm
Wed, Dec 12 at 7:30am and 1:30pm
Fr, Dec 14 at 8am and 2pm
Sun, Dec 16 at 8am
Th, Dec 20 at 8am
Sat, Dec 22 at 8:30am
Th, Dec 20 at 2pm
Mon, Dec 24 at 8am and 2pm
Tue, Dec 25 at 8am and 2pm


Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot about Christmas!

8.1 PBS North
Mon, Dec 10 at 9am
Th, Dec 13 at 11am
Fr, Dec 14 at 9am
Mon, Dec 17 at 11am
Mon, Dec 24 at 9am
Tue, Dec 25 at 9am


Peg + Cat + Holidays

8.1 PBS North
Mon, Dec 10 at 10am
Fr, Dec 14 at 10am
Mon, Dec 2 at 10am
Tue, Dec 25 at 10am


Arthur’s Perfect Christmas

8.1 PBS North
Mon, Dec 10 at 3pm
Tu, Dec 11 at 4:30pm
Fri, Dec 14 at 3pm
Fri, Dec 21 at 4pm
Mon, Dec 24 at 3pm
Tue, Dec 25 at 3pm

8.2 PBS Explore
Mon, Dec 10 at 6pm
Tue, Dec 11 at 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 14 at 6pm
Fri, Dec 21 at 7pm
Mon, Dec 24 at 6pm
Tue, Dec 25 at 6pm


Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas

8.1 PBS North
Mon, Dec 10 at 4pm
Wed, Dec 12 at 2:30pm
Fri, Dec 14 at 4pm
Tue, Dec 18 at 2:30pm
Mon, Dec 24 at 4pm
Tue, Dec 25 at 4pm

8.2 PBS Explore
Mon, Dec 24 at 7pm
Tue, Dec 25 at 7pm