Donate Online Now

Inspector Lewis, Series VI

Share this:


Fill out the form below to share this page with your friends.

Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
(Your Name) has forwarded a page to you
(Your Name) thought you would like to see this page from the WDSE•WRPT web site.

MASTERPIECE MYSTERY! kick starts the "Summer if Intrigue" with a new season of Inspector Lewis debuting June 16 (series five encores early June). Join Lewis and Hathaway as they solve cases in the seemingly perfect academic haven of Oxford, Sundays at 8pm on PBS North.

Masterpiece MYSTERY! - Inspector Lewis

Series V airs June 2-9
Series VI airs June 16-30
Sundays at 8pm on PBS North
For repeat times, view our online schedule

06.02.13 - Series V: Fearful Symmetry

See the dark side of Oxford as Lewis and Hathaway investigate the murder of a suburban babysitter.

06.09.13 - Series V: The Indelible Stain

Investigate the strangling of a controversial American guest lecturer at Oxford.

06.16.13 - Series VI: Down Among the Fearful

Follow Lewis and Hathaway as they uncover the double life of a murdered psychic.

06.23.13 - Series VI: The Ramblin' Boy

Join Lewis and a new partner as they investigate the discovery of an elderly man’s body in a field.

06.30.13 - Series VI: Intelligent Design

Learn how the death of a professor may be connected to a student reported lost for 15 years.